New Information & Important Dates

Congratulations to our CRCA Safety Patrols

Our 2017-2018 CRCA Safety Patrols were inducted  by our local Miami-Dade police officers during a special ceremony. Congratulations to the following students: Joshua Broeder, Uziel Chaparro, Tyree Franklin, Alexandria Fullwood, Maryana Muñoz, Allieson Steele and Katherine Vergara. I would like to thank Mr. Reaves for being our Safety Patrol sponsor and assisting these students in fulfilling the important role they play at our school.

Are you ready to experience the CRCA difference? Schedule a tour