Contact Us

Call: 305-251-1534 to Schedule a Complimentary School Tour!
or
Leave us a message: 

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Message
 

 

 

Administration

Principal of CRCA:  Mrs. Cindy Hernandez -   chernandez@crcamiami.org

Pastor of FBCCR:   Pastor Terry Ryan -  pastor@fbccr.com

School Board Members

Pastor - Pastor Terry Ryan

Gary Hamilton - Chairman

Harold Alford

Patti Barrows

Claudette Blair

Nancy Magnani

James Mobley

Debbie Osborne

Lane Poole

Donna Stanley

 

Office Staff

Office Manager:  Deanna Chandler       dchandler@crcamiami.org

Office Assistant: Darcy Lawyer     dlawyer@crcamiami.org

Bookeeper:  Patty Stango   pstango@crcamiami.org

Faculty & Staff

K4 - Mrs. Nancy Porter                                      nporter@crcamiami.org

K5 - Mrs. Maritza Broeder                                 mbroeder@crcamiami.org

1st - Mrs. Blanca Guzman                                bguzman@crcamiami.org

2nd - Mrs. Lizzette Urguelles                           lurgelles@crcamiami.org 

3rd - Mrs. Ellen Lufbery                                    elufbery@crcamiami.org

4th - Mrs. Elsa Centeno                                   ecenteno@crcamiami.org

5th - Mr. Robert Reaves                                    rreaves@crcamiami.org

Mrs. Tatiana Vital - Secondary  Science         tvital@crcamiami.org

Mr. Shawn Harris - Secondary Math                sharris@crcamiami.org

Mrs. Dianne Young - Secondary English       dyoung@crcamiami.org

Mr. Michael Lundstrom - Athletic Director       mlundstrom@crcamiami.org

Ms. Sendy Gomez - Spanish - Art                     sgomez@crcamiami.org

Mrs. Carol Wallin - Library                                 cwallin@crcamiami.org

Mrs. Doris Cotto - Cafeteria                             

Mrs. Maribel Acosta - Cafeteria                       

Mrs. Jennifer Chaney - Aftercare

Mrs. Linda Hiers - Aftercare

Ms. Jill Graham - Aftercare

Ms. Belkis Torres - Custodian

Mr. Nikolay Gunichev - Custodian

 

 Fax Number (305) 255-6978

Are you ready to experience the CRCA difference? Schedule a tour