Contact Us

Call: 305-251-1534 to Schedule a Complimentary School Tour!
or
Leave us a message: 

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Message
 

 

 

 

Administration

Principal of CRCA:  Mrs. Cindy Hernandez  
Pastor of FBCCR:   Pastor Terry Ryan  
   

School Board Members

Terry Ryan - Pastor
Gary Hamilton - Chairman
Patti Barrows 
Claudette Blair 
James Mobley 
Lane Poole 
Henry Rey
Donna Stanley 
Chris Wellons
   

Office Staff

Office Assistant: Darcy Lawyer dlawyer@crcamiami.org
Bookeeper:  Patty Stango pstango@crcamiami.org
   

Faculty & Staff

K4 - Mrs. Nancy Porter nporter@crcamiami.org
K5 - Mrs. Maritza Broeder mbroeder@crcamiami.org
1st - Mrs. Blanca Guzman bguzman@crcamiami.org
2nd - Mrs. Lizzette Urguelles lurgelles@crcamiami.org 
3rd - Mrs. Ellen Lufbery elufbery@crcamiami.org
4th - Ms. Elsa Soto esoto@crcamiami.org
5th - Mr. Robert Reaves rreaves@crcamiami.org
Ms. Virginia Rose - Secondary  Science vrose@crcamiami.org
Mrs. Andrea Pena - Secondary Math apena@crcamiami.org
Ms. Sharon O'Donnell - Secondary English sodonnell@crcamiami.org
Mr. Jamell Fayson - Athletic Director jfayson@crcamiami.org
Ms. Sendy Gomez - Spanish - Art sgomez@crcamiami.org
Mrs. Tonya L'Bert tlbert@crcamiami.org
Mrs. Mercedes Stanton - Media/Computer mstanton@crcamiami.org
Mrs. Doris Cotto - Cafeteria                             
Mrs. Maribel Acosta - Cafeteria                       
Mrs. Jennifer Chaney - Aftercare
Mrs. Nora Coule - Aftercare
Ms. Jill Graham - Aftercare
Mr. Ivan Domenech - Maintenance

 

 Fax Number (305) 255-6978

Are you ready to experience the CRCA difference? Schedule a tour